Remove HelpMaster Client Options
In addition to specifying the Delete Domains and/or delete OUs to scan, one of the following options also apply;
Only remove the HelpMaster Client if they were created by a HelpMaster AD profile
Select this option if you only want to delete HelpMaster clients that were originally created by the HelpMaster Active Directory service. This may be useful if you had pre-existing HelpMaster clients before you started using the Active Directory service that have since been associated with their corresponding Active Directory user and you do not want them to be deleted if their corresponding Active Directory account is deleted.
Always remove the HelpMaster Client
Select this option to always delete the HelpMaster client if their corresponding Active Directory user account is deleted, regardless of how, when or where the accounts were linked or created.
What happens when a HelpMaster client is deleted?
For more information about this topic, please refer to What happens when a HelpMaster entity is deleted?
Was this page helpful?
Glad to hear it! Please tell us how we can improve.
Sorry to hear that. Please tell us how we can improve.